Why Radio?

Black Crow Media is south Georgia and north Florida’s largest and most effective marketing group.  We feature seven successful radio stations with unique formats, online websites and social media platforms, audio, video and graphic design experts, and a full team of experienced marketing representatives ready to help take your business to the next level.

 HUGE LISTENERSHIP 

 BIGGER MEDIA REACH 

 RADIO IS ON TARGET 

 WHY BLACK CROW? 

 CONTACT INFORMATION 

Name / Title Phone / Email
Blake Brown
Sales Representative
229-333-9552
bbrown@blackcrow.fm
Franchesca Griffin
Sales Representative
229-333-9558
fgriffin@blackcrow.fm
Jennifer J. Mitchell
Sales Representative
229-333-9553
jmitchell@blackcrow.fm
Kimesha Bonner
Sales Representative
229-244-8642 Ext. 127
kbonner@blackcrow.fm
Andi Dickerson
Sales Representative
229-244-8642 Ext. 122
adickerson@blackcrow.fm
Beth Peagler
Public Relations
229-244-8642
bpeagler@blackcrow.fm
Kim Pelkowski
General Manager
229-244-8642
kpelkowski@blackcrow.fm

ON AIR ADVERTISING SOLUTIONS

  • Commercials
  • Sponsorships
  • Endorsements
  • Events
  • Marketing Strategy Development
  • Creative Production Services

ONLINE ADVERTISING SOLUTIONS

  • Online Streaming Commercials
  • Sponsorships
  • Banner Advertising
 BCM---Products